Practical info & Contact

BUSWORLD 2017 LOCATION

Entrance to the UITP Busworld International Bus Conference:

Kinepolis
President Kennedylaan 100
(via the entrance at parking 5 of Kortrijk XPO)
BE- 8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

 

 

Entrance to the Busworld Exhibition:

Entrance NORTH
Doorniksesteenweg 216
BE- 8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
Entrance SOUTH
President Kennedylaan 100
BE- 8500 Kortrijk
Belgium

GETTING TO KORTRIJK/ COURTRAI

BY PLANE
To get from Brussels National Airport (Zaventem) to Kortrijk/Courtrai · At Zaventem Brussels Airport, take the direct train to Kortrijk/Courtrai.
To get from Paris Airport (Charles de Gaulle) to Kortrijk/Courtrai · Take the high-speed train (TGV) to Lille and from there  take the train to Kortrijk/Courtrai.

BY TRAIN
There are regular trains leaving from Brussels, Belgium and Lille, France to Kortrijk/Courtrai.
From Kortrijk/Courtrai train station take the Shuttle to Busworld. 

UITP CONTACTS

PROGRAMME

Head of Bus Division

Knowledge and Membership Services Department

Arno Kerkhof

arno.kerkhof@uitp.org 
or (+32) 27880121

SPONSORSHIP

Business Development Manager - MCI Brussels

Annemarie Weise

Annemarie.Weise@mci-group.com 
or 
(+32) 27434415

LOGISTICS & REGISTRATION

Manager International Meetings and Events Department

Anne-Lise Gilson

anne-lise.gilson@uitp.org
or + (32) 26613181

Knowledge & Membership Services Assistant

Sarah Langenakens

sarah.langenakens@uitp.org
or (+32) 27880111

Project Manager

Laetitia Delzenne

laetitia.delzenne@uitp.org 
or (+32) 26636664

PRESS

Press & Media 

Scott Shepherd
scott.shepherd@uitp.org

or (+32) 26636673

BUSWORLD OFFICE

Kasteel van Rumbeke
Moorseelsesteenweg 2
8800 Roeselare, Belgium
T +32 51 22 60 60
F +32 51 22 92 73
 

BUSWORLD TEAM

Busworld Academy 
Project Manager 
Jan Deman
jan.deman@busworld.org  or +32.(0)51.22.60.60

Busworld Exhibition
Press, visits, contacts with exhibitors
Inge Buytaert
Inge.buytaert@busworld.org  or +32(0)471.21.54.74